nominatim: add lookup call to pooled actions
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 08:40:54 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 08:42:28 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/apache.erb

index c71106d08324ab56cacd83e527b8d2397144af6b..d14a5c8edfe372ad12c33323f57b944ef2c68471 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@
 
     # regular requests and autoblocks
     RewriteMap bulklist txt:<%= @directory %>/settings/ip_blocks.map
-    RewriteRule ^/(search|reverse|details)(\.php)?(/.*)? /pool-${bulklist:%{REMOTE_ADDR}|www}/$1.php$3 [PT]
+    RewriteRule ^/(search|reverse|details|lookup)(\.php)?(/.*)? /pool-${bulklist:%{REMOTE_ADDR}|www}/$1.php$3 [PT]
 
 </VirtualHost>