Add a 12 hour delay to the diary RSS feed
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:19:48 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:20:17 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commit6d075e1daf59860b0effe71ba6b237183560ce23
tree54b3c5bfb4839fbfa6a95eb740fb1e4a42853d85
parent9a3724f3ae8f4ef50a5b97fdb0e7ccffc8a2fc6f
Add a 12 hour delay to the diary RSS feed
cookbooks/web/recipes/rails.rb
cookbooks/web/resources/rails_port.rb