Add a 12 hour delay to the diary RSS feed
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:19:48 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:20:17 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
cookbooks/web/recipes/rails.rb
cookbooks/web/resources/rails_port.rb

index 6d6e663..bef46bc 100644 (file)
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ rails_port "www.openstreetmap.org" do
   totp_key web_passwords["totp_key"]
   csp_enforce true
   trace_use_job_queue true
+  diary_feed_delay 12
 end
 
 systemd_service "rails-jobs@" do
index fe55ec3..6e21805 100644 (file)
@@ -67,6 +67,7 @@ property :csp_enforce, [TrueClass, FalseClass], :default => false
 property :csp_report_url, String
 property :piwik_configuration, Hash
 property :trace_use_job_queue, [TrueClass, FalseClass], :default => false
+property :diary_feed_delay, Integer
 
 action :create do
   package %W[
@@ -314,7 +315,8 @@ action :create do
     "totp_key",
     "csp_enforce",
     "csp_report_url",
-    "trace_use_job_queue"
+    "trace_use_job_queue",
+    "diary_feed_delay"
   ).reject { |_k, v| v.nil? }.merge(
     "server_protocol" => "https",
     "server_url" => new_resource.site,