tilecache: increase backend keepalive connection
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 20:56:57 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 20:57:00 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commit6e6423027a11864dbf4a2c0a9211713173416633
tree3143bb1378401156f62870b91259d358576dcb15
parent6b0bf13c37e731b328a3f2cffa8dca2131a75a77
tilecache: increase backend keepalive connection

Increase the backend keepalive connections to reduce the number of
overall connections to backend.
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_tile.conf.erb