Fix path to nologin shell
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 21:34:56 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 21:35:05 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commit7233ba9cbae69bc5e63e172152baf786765646ce
tree4ead5993ae8eadf3adc1f30ac186ea2c3489024c
parentf1f08456269c816dc488e5a8d45d4e88b2ca4148
Fix path to nologin shell
cookbooks/accounts/recipes/default.rb