Fix path to nologin shell
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 21:34:56 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 21:35:05 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
cookbooks/accounts/recipes/default.rb

index 07d94ee57e180648a7dcc927ba812c265a2712dc..fbf8991f4b7c08a36a282b0575b179943045a2ca 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ search(:accounts, "*:*").each do |account|
 
     case details[:status]
     when "role"
-      user_shell = "/sbin/nologin"
+      user_shell = "/usr/sbin/nologin"
     when "user", "administrator"
       user_shell = details[:shell] || account["shell"] || node[:accounts][:shell]
     end