Update chef client to 12.3.0
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 20:16:49 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 20:19:51 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commit769a780df44dd75b0a5bafc5119a08da23752e23
treee95c050da4f7f8d812c327e76e37c10f89d4eefb
parentd326007c73160f8ca80cd6e81356e886e1ff2f5e
Update chef client to 12.3.0
cookbooks/chef/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/chef/recipes/default.rb