Give Jon Burgess chef commit access
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 18:27:34 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 18:28:01 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commit7972e10cf11642f02bcab5a35d250fd8b4a21ae0
treed0cbd0ea5dca498621195bfa39585b152d184553
parent4ecbfbb252feb2ddc803270ad0f36b0f17cfe78d
Give Jon Burgess chef commit access
roles/chef-repository.rb