Add squid2 and squid3 repositories and install the correct one
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:20:31 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit874b26a17120e4000178b246f292a7cbed8e2a46
tree72e87153c6ffc59c561a856edc0f7461e9c7fd26
parent93c098cdc4f22b1fe69ecd88b3ac2d2b211780ff
Add squid2 and squid3 repositories and install the correct one
cookbooks/apt/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/squid/attributes/default.rb