Add squid2 and squid3 repositories and install the correct one
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:20:31 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
cookbooks/apt/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/squid/attributes/default.rb

index 24b425e..8f57b88 100644 (file)
@@ -78,6 +78,18 @@ apt_source "openstreetmap" do
   update true
 end
 
+apt_source "squid2" do
+  url "http://ppa.launchpad.net/osmadmins/squid2/ubuntu"
+  key "D57F48750AC4F2CB"
+  update true
+end
+
+apt_source "squid3" do
+  url "http://ppa.launchpad.net/osmadmins/squid3/ubuntu"
+  key "D57F48750AC4F2CB"
+  update true
+end
+
 apt_source "management-component-pack" do
   source_template "hp.list.erb"
   url "https://downloads.linux.hpe.com/SDR/repo/mcp"
index 6a7c649..2f49aca 100644 (file)
@@ -2,3 +2,5 @@ default[:squid][:version] = "2"
 default[:squid][:cache_mem] = "256 MB"
 default[:squid][:cache_dir] = "ufs /var/spool/squid 256 16 256"
 default[:squid][:access_log] = "/var/log/squid/access.log openstreetmap"
+
+default[:apt][:sources] = node[:apt][:sources] | ["squid#{node[:squid][:version]}"]