Update CiviCRM to 4.6.8
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:07:45 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:08:12 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commit8a682a97c3e065022e3e3e5654fbe529826d9aae
treece799994325699399025a5d2d06e36624da290ca
parent080e74059ce5a3ab4238d7f21cf81b70aa5381fa
Update CiviCRM to 4.6.8
cookbooks/civicrm/attributes/default.rb