Update CiviCRM to 4.6.8
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:07:45 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:08:12 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
cookbooks/civicrm/attributes/default.rb

index 6a7aa2c69d7fbc6f445bab6aea7d69c9f094c5b2..6863770a9f3dc7bcbb3745f208259965694675c5 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-default[:civicrm][:version] = "4.5.4"
+default[:civicrm][:version] = "4.6.8"