Increase MaxRequestWorkers for piwik
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:01:14 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:33:19 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit933e6016a75e6ce7ca2cc128a01afdcf1506e42f
tree228aea9ec496da1fbf5a2686a3871dde4d9ac345
parent86aa04a67f5f1c0f0e556ecb969287a1573831ba
Increase MaxRequestWorkers for piwik
roles/piwik.rb