Increase MaxRequestWorkers for piwik
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:01:14 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:33:19 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
roles/piwik.rb

index a2badbc..1a6b523 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,10 @@ description "Role applied to all Piwik servers"
 
 default_attributes(
   :apache => {
-    :mpm => "prefork"
+    :mpm => "prefork",
+    :prefork => {
+      :max_request_workers => 450
+    }
   },
   :mysql => {
     :settings => {