ntp: Use leapsecond slew/smearing mode
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 10:42:27 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 10:48:54 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commit974e549653ae69774fb0b10674e9c69f1e947b06
treedad628c5be0ee862f9dfe563638b179fa1fdb763
parenta5f13ff6f91428358405a435b4c84348d27b038f
ntp: Use leapsecond slew/smearing mode
cookbooks/ntp/templates/default/chrony.conf.erb