Move SSL certificates to private repository
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 19:51:56 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 19:52:50 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commitbac26b3251bea6138c4422392c28a7a1f3812202
treeb23809730fca785dafa73fbc9cb7dfcbe3320ef3
parent3d3fad5515ff453e5d60dd012e20f130639ee61d
Move SSL certificates to private repository

Having the keys and certificates live in the same place makes
it easier to mock them in the test environment.
cookbooks/ssl/files/default/openstreetmap.pem [deleted file]
cookbooks/ssl/files/default/osmfoundation.pem [deleted file]
cookbooks/ssl/files/default/tile.openstreetmap.pem [deleted file]
cookbooks/ssl/recipes/default.rb