tilecahce: try fix cache name match
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 23:52:58 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 23:58:04 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
commitc2ead87b1ff929532f5ae3107ae9ce7a50ceed5f
treeff5ce8d0d53bbaeb35b6ef6191f4c7e4c5d670a9
parentf344ecc5c7f332dde8fccbfcc31f5a4b12f01557
tilecahce: try fix cache name match
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_tile.conf.erb