tilecahce: try fix cache name match
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 23:52:58 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 23:58:04 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_tile.conf.erb

index b6873f3..7343e06 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ upstream tile_cache_backend {
   # Balancer: round-robin
 <% @caches.each do |cache| -%>
 <% if cache[:hostname] != node[:hostname] -%>
-<% if node[:tilecache][:tile_siblings].include? cache[:hostname] -%>
+<% if node[:tilecache][:tile_siblings].include? cache[:fqdn] -%>
 <% cache.ipaddresses(:family => :inet, :role => :external).sort.each do |address| -%>
   server <%= address %> backup; # Server <%= cache[:hostname] %>
 <% end -%>