Add short form aliases to tile certificate
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:44:35 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:51:23 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commitc9f13f15401c2d51a5a044973449bba0a42fe2a4
treea926dd91bee6fbabecd3c37a14dfe01eff6fca4f
parent9a3a70287bba2b16c824de326971bb84fbb86c24
Add short form aliases to tile certificate
cookbooks/tilecache/recipes/default.rb