Add short form aliases to tile certificate
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:44:35 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:51:23 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
cookbooks/tilecache/recipes/default.rb

index 250edef..3417708 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,11 @@ ssl_certificate "tile.openstreetmap.org" do
   domains ["tile.openstreetmap.org",
            "a.tile.openstreetmap.org",
            "b.tile.openstreetmap.org",
-           "c.tile.openstreetmap.org"]
+           "c.tile.openstreetmap.org",
+           "tile.osm.org",
+           "a.tile.osm.org",
+           "b.tile.osm.org",
+           "c.tile.osm.org"]
   notifies :restart, "service[nginx]"
 end