Allow ssh on port 45222
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:28:46 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:33:08 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commitd626103e52cc24d2e5e0f4d67bc46be86e0f6ce9
tree053439591c6fe470606967b6c6117ad4c3c13cad
parent2eb5fe3d4f9e1296bbd290669b7d1b99b1e7a8bb
Allow ssh on port 45222
cookbooks/openssh/attributes/default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/openssh/recipes/default.rb
roles/cherufe.rb