Allow ssh on port 45222
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:28:46 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:33:08 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
cookbooks/openssh/attributes/default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/openssh/recipes/default.rb
roles/cherufe.rb

diff --git a/cookbooks/openssh/attributes/default.rb b/cookbooks/openssh/attributes/default.rb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d829ee2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+default[:openssh][:port] = 22
index 08d1ade..b69a86a 100644 (file)
@@ -85,5 +85,5 @@ firewall_rule "accept-ssh" do
   source "net"
   dest "fw"
   proto "tcp:syn"
-  dest_ports "ssh"
+  dest_ports node[:openssh][:port]
 end
index ebf272e..703d23e 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,9 @@ default_attributes(
       }
     }
   },
+  :openssh => {
+    :port => 45222
+  },
   :squid => {
     :cache_mem => "6000 MB",
     :cache_dir => "coss /store/squid/coss-01 128000 block-size=8192 max-size=262144 membufs=80"