nominatim: no git repo updates via chef
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 14:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 14:26:32 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commitd66a20bd589ea54a66ddfb8ae906ef2ab6392281
tree554d2a9fc44d2e5e19cf24deac4f3ee96369cfc0
parent6f0d0a550d615d459fc3b4e60bd233da86c6e64d
nominatim: no git repo updates via chef
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/default.rb