Add server location description to aws
authorAndy Allan <github@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Mon, 9 May 2016 15:02:14 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 9 May 2016 19:05:43 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commitd7bfa648776bb56cc3296cf750d1db9904678eb5
tree54290babeed5d4f64873bb8883c8e8cc896c83e0
parent1c14a35ff753f0932435b1ce189e97ab17b2f72a
Add server location description to aws
roles/aws.rb