Add server location description to aws
authorAndy Allan <github@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Mon, 9 May 2016 15:02:14 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 9 May 2016 19:05:43 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
roles/aws.rb

index ae3225f..5f4ac7a 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@ name "aws"
 description "Role applied to all servers on AWS"
 
 default_attributes(
+  :hosted_by => "AWS",
+  :location => "Ireland",
   :networking => {
     :nameservers => ["172.31.0.2"],
     :roles => {