Install postgresql-client for psql
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:25:49 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:27:05 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commite38cfd974e2a3eea81bba51b98142b7e4ee1df76
tree6d6b32ecfcb8562eca4fc5439de76d3bc72818cf
parentb48d93e7fb488da12eaac4b747d0cb9b41a72328
Install postgresql-client for psql
cookbooks/planet/recipes/replication.rb