Use 12.04 chef packages on 12.10
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 18:00:05 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 18:15:14 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commite5cfdc9914e4d57a2e7cb5cfb370eeb97683f745
treee269d568c3ae0e937bbf198d4930166198133def
parent890e193607b788e7ce10b7e0508e52eb685b5cfb
Use 12.04 chef packages on 12.10
cookbooks/chef/recipes/default.rb