Add role for toothless
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 May 2019 18:56:55 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 May 2019 19:52:04 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commitee668218da1e9d167af302e601e787e511354710
tree1832cf55db84f2ffa10a4f378cd2e9cc3a905ce0
parente29e45b6cf7d91f3349a22b41e6ee5b23887e922
Add role for toothless
roles/saphira.rb
roles/toothless.rb [new file with mode: 0644]