Add role for toothless
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 May 2019 18:56:55 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 May 2019 19:52:04 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
roles/saphira.rb
roles/toothless.rb [new file with mode: 0644]

index 8fc39dd..932f4f8 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@ default_attributes(
   :tilecache => {
     :tile_parent => "london.render.openstreetmap.org",
     :tile_siblings => [
+      "toothless.openstreetmap.org",
       "trogdor.openstreetmap.org",
       "katie.openstreetmap.org",
       "konqi.openstreetmap.org",
diff --git a/roles/toothless.rb b/roles/toothless.rb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6c7b216
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,46 @@
+name "toothless"
+description "Master role applied to toothless"
+
+default_attributes(
+  :networking => {
+    :interfaces => {
+      :external_ipv4 => {
+        :interface => "eth0",
+        :role => :external,
+        :family => :inet,
+        :address => "185.73.44.167",
+        :prefix => "22",
+        :gateway => "185.73.44.1"
+      },
+      :external_ipv6 => {
+        :interface => "eth0",
+        :role => :external,
+        :family => :inet6,
+        :address => "2001:ba8:0:2ca7::",
+        :prefix => "64",
+        :gateway => "fe80::fcff:ffff:feff:ffff"
+      }
+    }
+  },
+  :squid => {
+    :cache_mem => "3100 MB",
+    :cache_dir => "coss /store/squid/coss-01 80000 block-size=8192 max-size=262144 membufs=80"
+  },
+  :tilecache => {
+    :tile_parent => "london.render.openstreetmap.org",
+    :tile_siblings => [
+      "saphira.openstreetmap.org",
+      "trogdor.openstreetmap.org",
+      "katie.openstreetmap.org",
+      "konqi.openstreetmap.org",
+      "ridgeback.openstreetmap.org",
+      "gorynych.openstreetmap.org"
+    ]
+  }
+)
+
+run_list(
+  "role[jump]",
+  "role[geodns]",
+  "role[tilecache]"
+)