reduce size of fpm pool on pummelzacken
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:26:19 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:27:13 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commiteec77326033764c547e6f836736e421cdff82963
tree886bf32a145495196ec0b56623b9508a4274d510
parent85625531ef385b5be17fe2b0de369e3f1af2527b
reduce size of fpm pool on pummelzacken
roles/pummelzacken.rb