reduce size of fpm pool on pummelzacken
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:26:19 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:27:13 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
roles/pummelzacken.rb

index 59853cc0d26322c1ca7bd343642d90fcd91d1e22..9cf7ec326f053edb0912ad835f91326c18c14651 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,11 @@ default_attributes(
       "isearch" => "/ssd/tablespaces/isearch",
       "daux" => "/data/tablespaces/daux",
       "iaux" => "/data/tablespaces/iaux"
+    },
+    :fpm_pools => {
+        :www => {
+            :max_children => "50"
+        }
     }
   }
 )