Add additional resolvers for cmok
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:32:45 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:33:58 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commitfd2159b0307ce8600d50f74aa7a021e15fa7313a
treebecd6ba3d36e36a6c0937496d60db9c805257361
parent69573d675092b7e523f1d5dab6fec3bb5012b25e
Add additional resolvers for cmok
roles/datahata.rb