Add additional resolvers for cmok
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:32:45 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:33:58 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
roles/datahata.rb

index 685e83d..650c8a7 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,9 @@ default_attributes(
   :location => "Minsk, Belarus",
   :networking => {
     :nameservers => [
-      "31.130.200.2"
+      "31.130.200.2",
+      "8.8.8.8",
+      "8.8.4.4"
     ],
     :roles => {
       :external => {