Apply a 10s timeout to ipmi munin plugins
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:30:25 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0100)

No differences found