Certificates are now file resources
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 20:38:14 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 20:40:30 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
cookbooks/apache/recipes/ssl.rb
cookbooks/tilecache/recipes/default.rb

index f87971157c0e6e25f3bff3a4c845045d1d191b21..3e39410996884c14c8af15304ef5fc39979c8cad 100644 (file)
@@ -36,5 +36,5 @@ end
 apache = resources("service[apache2]")
 
 apache.subscribes(:restart, "cookbook_file[/etc/ssl/certs/#{certificate_chain}.pem]")
 apache = resources("service[apache2]")
 
 apache.subscribes(:restart, "cookbook_file[/etc/ssl/certs/#{certificate_chain}.pem]")
-apache.subscribes(:restart, "cookbook_file[/etc/ssl/certs/#{certificate}.pem]")
+apache.subscribes(:restart, "file[/etc/ssl/certs/#{certificate}.pem]")
 apache.subscribes(:restart, "file[/etc/ssl/private/#{certificate}.key]")
 apache.subscribes(:restart, "file[/etc/ssl/private/#{certificate}.key]")
index 625783b666d9ef9c524069b2aacb4226643405dd..b97ce12c80d917f4310669967945678d1ded2655 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ service "nginx-certificate-restart" do
   service_name "nginx"
   action :nothing
   subscribes :restart, "cookbook_file[/etc/ssl/certs/rapidssl.pem]"
   service_name "nginx"
   action :nothing
   subscribes :restart, "cookbook_file[/etc/ssl/certs/rapidssl.pem]"
-  subscribes :restart, "cookbook_file[/etc/ssl/certs/#{certificate}.pem]"
+  subscribes :restart, "file[/etc/ssl/certs/#{certificate}.pem]"
   subscribes :restart, "file[/etc/ssl/private/#{certificate}.key]"
 end
 
   subscribes :restart, "file[/etc/ssl/private/#{certificate}.key]"
 end