Update taginfo 'about' text.
authorJochen Topf <jochen@topf.org>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 08:11:30 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 08:29:03 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
roles/taginfo.rb

index ffafde6..ad8537c 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ default_attributes(
       {
         :name => "taginfo.openstreetmap.org",
         :description => "This is the main taginfo site. It contains OSM data for the whole planet and is updated daily.",
-        :about => "<p>This site is run by the <a href='http://www.osmfoundation.org/'>OSMF</a> and maintained by <a href='//www.openstreetmap.org/user/Jochen%20Topf'>Jochen Topf</a> and the <a href='//wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/System_Administrators'>Sysadmin team</a>.</p><p>There isn't just one taginfo site, there are several. The is the main site, but several <a class='extlink' href='//wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Taginfo/Sites'>other taginfo sites</a> are operated by different people.</p>",
+        :about => "<p>This site is run by the <a href='http://www.osmfoundation.org/'>OSMF</a> and maintained by <a href='//www.openstreetmap.org/user/Jochen%20Topf'>Jochen Topf</a> and the <a href='//wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/System_Administrators'>Sysadmin team</a>.</p><p>Several <a class='extlink' href='//wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Taginfo/Sites'>other taginfo sites</a> are operated by different people for different areas of the world.</p>",
         :icon => "world",
         :contact => "Jochen Topf <jochen@remote.org>"
       }