Switch to bundler 2.x
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 14:45:02 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 15:05:28 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
.github/workflows/cookstyle.yml
.github/workflows/test-kitchen.yml
Gemfile.lock

index a181f72f1dfba332cdc7450c8c4f069c4359b57f..274884da318c426324ae4cdcd805660ebbb627c9 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,8 @@ jobs:
           bundle-${{ runner.OS }}-
     - name: Install gems
       run: |
-        gem install bundler --version "~> 1.17"
-        bundle install --jobs 4 --retry 3 --deployment
+        gem install bundler
+        bundle config set deployment true
+        bundle install --jobs 4 --retry 3
     - name: Run cookstyle
       run: bundle exec cookstyle --format fuubar
index 99353fd3ff08f5aeeceba00b4c181a6236589f3d..d6d3f83eb6bb5041e890975ab563a2eac8a389da 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,8 @@ jobs:
         sudo aa-disable /usr/sbin/mysqld
     - name: Install gems
       run: |
-        gem install bundler --version "~> 1.17"
-        bundle install --jobs 4 --retry 3 --deployment
+        gem install bundler
+        bundle config set deployment true
+        bundle install --jobs 4 --retry 3
     - name: Run kitchen test ${{ matrix.suite }}-${{ matrix.os }}
       run: bundle exec kitchen test ${{ matrix.suite }}-${{ matrix.os }}
index 218043aef8ed2f4c006206f16df8b342a1974efb..ab542f44077f053780e2f2fab05a86ec59f5dd27 100644 (file)
@@ -163,4 +163,4 @@ DEPENDENCIES
   test-kitchen
 
 BUNDLED WITH
-   1.17.2
+   2.1.4