Enable API munin plugins on backends as well as frontends
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:23:54 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:24:14 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
cookbooks/web/recipes/frontend.rb
cookbooks/web/recipes/rails.rb

index 0a1a7328496f7648795187df6b1b603a4e5adfda..6f62f31865baa04d93e7ca5828375e5cfd83b911 100644 (file)
@@ -47,13 +47,3 @@ template "/etc/logrotate.d/apache2" do
   group "root"
   mode 0644
 end
-
-munin_plugin "api_calls_num"
-
-munin_plugin "api_calls_#{node[:hostname]}" do
-  target "api_calls_"
-end
-
-munin_plugin "api_waits_#{node[:hostname]}" do
-  target "api_waits_"
-end
index 52a49aee8731414a83c6fcb9b01655279b44a49a..bb7eeef2c87b710a289b55741aaa603b46273445 100644 (file)
@@ -90,3 +90,13 @@ service "api-statistics" do
   subscribes :restart, "template[/usr/local/bin/api-statistics]"
   subscribes :restart, "template[/etc/init.d/api-statistics]"
 end
+
+munin_plugin "api_calls_num"
+
+munin_plugin "api_calls_#{node[:hostname]}" do
+  target "api_calls_"
+end
+
+munin_plugin "api_waits_#{node[:hostname]}" do
+  target "api_waits_"
+end