Change foundation wiki title to not mention 'wiki'
authorHarry Wood <github@onlineanimals.co.uk>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 21:46:18 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 19:28:32 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
This feeds into $wgSitename which feeds into various places, most
obviously the HTMLi title tag.

One concern with this change would be that it might cause a rename
of the "project" namespace, but from what I can tell this has taken
the name "OpenStreetMap" anyway for some reason.

Closes #119

cookbooks/foundation/recipes/wiki.rb

index a652d6a..2baa6c7 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ passwords = data_bag_item("foundation", "passwords")
 mediawiki_site "wiki.osmfoundation.org" do
   aliases ["www.osmfoundation.org", "osmfoundation.org",
            "foundation.openstreetmap.org", "foundation.osm.org"]
-  sitename "OpenStreetMap Foundation Wiki"
+  sitename "OpenStreetMap Foundation"
   directory "/srv/wiki.osmfoundation.org"
   ssl_enabled true
   database_name "osmf-wiki"