Reduce cache memory on viserion
authorHrvoje Bogner <hbogner@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 12:04:06 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 12:39:42 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
Closes #176

roles/viserion.rb

index 1005efb8f09538f13cf0c6c26d72df3e7b4fef61..2bd3ec5e4e9605279b5f011203994668310a4d54 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ default_attributes(
     ]
   },
   :squid => {
     ]
   },
   :squid => {
-    :cache_mem => "35000 MB",
+    :cache_mem => "32000 MB",
     :cache_dir => "coss /store/squid/coss-01 128000 block-size=8192 max-size=262144 membufs=80"
   },
   :tilecache => {
     :cache_dir => "coss /store/squid/coss-01 128000 block-size=8192 max-size=262144 membufs=80"
   },
   :tilecache => {