Put web site back online
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 16:50:48 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:12:17 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
roles/web.rb

index 6acffead33efa323a904427d41ad6fb397152273..a3bcbc9b36d3fe388d532ad6a5dc43b763866b33 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ default_attributes(
     :pool_idle_time => 3600
   },
   :web => {
-    :status => "database_readonly",
+    :status => "online",
     :memcached_servers => %w[rails1.ams rails2.ams rails3.ams]
   }
 )