chef.git
4 years agoGather management controller information
Tom Hughes [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:33:30 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
Gather management controller information

4 years agoGather raw IDs for PCI devices
Tom Hughes [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:25:59 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
Gather raw IDs for PCI devices

4 years agoGather information on power supplies
Tom Hughes [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 09:52:00 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
Gather information on power supplies

4 years agoGeoDNS matching auth NS servers
Grant Slater [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 23:49:22 +0000 (23:49 +0000)]
GeoDNS matching auth NS servers

4 years agoUse the correct ruby when delivering messages
Tom Hughes [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 19:11:03 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
Use the correct ruby when delivering messages

4 years agoAdd the DisableAccount plugin to mediawiki sites
Tom Hughes [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:28:10 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
Add the DisableAccount plugin to mediawiki sites

4 years agoRun statistics and cleanup scripts with right ruby version
Tom Hughes [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:09:21 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
Run statistics and cleanup scripts with right ruby version

4 years agoUse ruby 2.1 for rails checkout on database servers
Tom Hughes [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 16:57:36 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
Use ruby 2.1 for rails checkout on database servers

4 years agoInstall taginfo gems using the correct gem binary
Tom Hughes [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 14:47:07 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
Install taginfo gems using the correct gem binary

4 years agoDon't try and install rubygems for ruby 2.1
Tom Hughes [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 14:41:46 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
Don't try and install rubygems for ruby 2.1

4 years agoDefault to ruby 2.1 for passenger applications
Tom Hughes [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 14:35:51 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
Default to ruby 2.1 for passenger applications

4 years agoDrop support for passenger 4
Tom Hughes [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 14:35:09 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
Drop support for passenger 4

4 years agoFix bug parsing HP RAID controller output
Tom Hughes [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 12:12:16 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
Fix bug parsing HP RAID controller output

4 years agoNormalise disk vendor/model data
Tom Hughes [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 19:50:25 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
Normalise disk vendor/model data

4 years agoAdd alert thresholds to renderd replication plugin
Tom Hughes [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 11:45:46 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
Add alert thresholds to renderd replication plugin

4 years agoUpdate carto stylesheet to v2.37.1
Tom Hughes [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 11:31:06 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
Update carto stylesheet to v2.37.1

Fixes performance issue with low zoom boundary queries.

4 years agoGather information on NVME disks
Tom Hughes [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 00:49:19 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
Gather information on NVME disks

4 years agoHandle a wider range of Adaptec controllers
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 22:52:14 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
Handle a wider range of Adaptec controllers

4 years agoUpdate carto stylesheet to v2.37.0
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 20:21:41 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
Update carto stylesheet to v2.37.0

Fixes #44

4 years agoGather information on Adaptec disk controllers
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 18:09:52 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
Gather information on Adaptec disk controllers

4 years agoReport correct size for directly connected diaks
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:18:11 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
Report correct size for directly connected diaks

4 years agoDetermine device names for Areca logical volumes
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:10:34 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
Determine device names for Areca logical volumes

4 years agoGather information on Areca disk controllers
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:11:49 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
Gather information on Areca disk controllers

4 years agoRound disk sizes
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 14:43:38 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
Round disk sizes

4 years agoHandle disks attached to a Fusion-MPT controller but not in an array
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 14:08:58 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
Handle disks attached to a Fusion-MPT controller but not in an array

4 years agoImprove handling of disk sizes
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 14:06:03 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Improve handling of disk sizes

4 years agoFix rubocopy warnings
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 12:28:51 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
Fix rubocopy warnings

4 years agoLocate block devices for megaraid arrays
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 11:57:36 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
Locate block devices for megaraid arrays

4 years agoGather information on Fusion-MPT disk controllers
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 11:45:35 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
Gather information on Fusion-MPT disk controllers

4 years agoFix some rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 09:49:41 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
Fix some rubocop warnings

4 years agoGather information on MD RAID arrays
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 09:47:51 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
Gather information on MD RAID arrays

4 years agoGather information on directly connected disks
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 09:12:46 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
Gather information on directly connected disks

4 years agoConvert megaraid disk sizes to 1000 based units
Tom Hughes [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 20:29:44 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
Convert megaraid disk sizes to 1000 based units

4 years agoGather information on megaraid disk controllers
Tom Hughes [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 18:08:21 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
Gather information on megaraid disk controllers

4 years agoGather information on HP disk controllers
Tom Hughes [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 16:25:18 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
Gather information on HP disk controllers

4 years agoComplete replacement of hpacucli with hpssacli on HP machines
Tom Hughes [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 13:06:59 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
Complete replacement of hpacucli with hpssacli on HP machines

4 years agoAdd ohai plugin to gather additional hardward information
Tom Hughes [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 16:30:15 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Add ohai plugin to gather additional hardward information

4 years agoRevert "nominatim: disable redirect to poldi"
Sarah Hoffmann [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 09:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Revert "nominatim: disable redirect to poldi"

This reverts commit 8f64e2934813c9e8c50188de33adb10f5664780d.

4 years agonominatim: disable redirect to poldi
Sarah Hoffmann [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 22:01:19 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
nominatim: disable redirect to poldi

4 years agoAdd internal interface details for dulcy
Tom Hughes [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 17:34:33 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
Add internal interface details for dulcy

4 years agoDon't try and run megacli before it is installed
Tom Hughes [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 17:22:52 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
Don't try and run megacli before it is installed

4 years agoAdd role for dulcy
Tom Hughes [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 17:14:17 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
Add role for dulcy

4 years agoFix error when a host has no interfaces declared
Tom Hughes [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 14:08:05 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
Fix error when a host has no interfaces declared

4 years agoAdd a script to cleanup old rails assets
Tom Hughes [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 09:23:02 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
Add a script to cleanup old rails assets

4 years agoRun taginfo a little bit later, so it picks up the next hourly diff, too.
Jochen Topf [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 09:01:32 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Run taginfo a little bit later, so it picks up the next hourly diff, too.

4 years agoFix rubocopy and foodcritic warnings
Tom Hughes [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 22:36:16 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
Fix rubocopy and foodcritic warnings

4 years agoAdd the Mailchimp plugin to CiviCRM
Tom Hughes [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 22:28:22 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
Add the Mailchimp plugin to CiviCRM

4 years agoUpdate CiviCRM to 4.6.10
Tom Hughes [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 22:26:58 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
Update CiviCRM to 4.6.10

4 years agoUse osmium to update planet file instead of osmosis, it is much faster.
Jochen Topf [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 17:38:13 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Use osmium to update planet file instead of osmosis, it is much faster.

4 years agoTaginfo: Make directory in its own rule.
Jochen Topf [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 17:07:14 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Taginfo: Make directory in its own rule.

4 years agoUpdate libosmium for taginfo.
Jochen Topf [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 16:55:34 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Update libosmium for taginfo.

4 years agoTaginfo: get osmium-tool from git and compile it.
Jochen Topf [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 16:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Taginfo: get osmium-tool from git and compile it.

4 years agoRemove old planet pbf files after planetdump run
Grant Slater [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 11:41:44 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
Remove old planet pbf files after planetdump run

4 years agoMove thorn-03 back to ramoth
Tom Hughes [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:33:33 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
Move thorn-03 back to ramoth

4 years agoConfigure IPv6 address for Russian tile cache
Tom Hughes [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 17:34:43 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
Configure IPv6 address for Russian tile cache

4 years agoMove thorn-02 back to ramoth
Tom Hughes [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 16:52:52 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
Move thorn-02 back to ramoth

4 years agoFix rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:17:03 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
Fix rubocop warnings

4 years agoMove thorn-01 back to ramoth
Tom Hughes [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:03:21 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
Move thorn-01 back to ramoth

4 years agoMove all load to katla
Tom Hughes [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 08:14:09 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
Move all load to katla

4 years agoAdd google DNS for IC machines
Tom Hughes [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 07:33:28 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
Add google DNS for IC machines

4 years agoOn taginfo server: Keep last planet and change file around after update.
Jochen Topf [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:54:13 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
On taginfo server: Keep last planet and change file around after update.

4 years agoRevert "nominatim: disable redirects to poldi"
Sarah Hoffmann [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:27:38 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Revert "nominatim: disable redirects to poldi"

This reverts commit 6f0cffd3960120c4de469575008422c1db8de8e6.

4 years agoWait until postgres is configured before starting it
Tom Hughes [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:03:43 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
Wait until postgres is configured before starting it

Fixes #42

4 years agonominatim: fix more syntax errors and enable new archive remover
Sarah Hoffmann [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:46:02 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
nominatim: fix more syntax errors and enable new archive remover

4 years agonominatim: resort to static slave list
Sarah Hoffmann [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:31:37 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
nominatim: resort to static slave list

4 years agonominatim: fix erb syntax
Sarah Hoffmann [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:26:17 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
nominatim: fix erb syntax

4 years agonominatim: fix slave list
Sarah Hoffmann [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
nominatim: fix slave list

4 years agoname template script correctly
Sarah Hoffmann [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:17:15 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
name template script correctly

4 years agonominatim: extend WAL archive delete script to check slave delay
Sarah Hoffmann [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:10:45 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
nominatim: extend WAL archive delete script to check slave delay

4 years agoAdd package libboost-program-options-dev to taginfo server.
Jochen Topf [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:18:15 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Add package libboost-program-options-dev to taginfo server.

Needed for osmium-tool.

4 years agoAdd cmake to taginfo recipe.
Jochen Topf [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 10:36:45 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Add cmake to taginfo recipe.

Will be needed to build osmium.

4 years agoRemove subversion package from taginfo recipe.
Jochen Topf [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 10:36:16 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Remove subversion package from taginfo recipe.

Not needed any more in current taginfo update scripts.

4 years agoRemove remnants of old osmium from taginfo recipe.
Jochen Topf [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 10:28:10 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Remove remnants of old osmium from taginfo recipe.

4 years agonominatim: disable redirects to poldi
Sarah Hoffmann [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:25:31 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
nominatim: disable redirects to poldi

4 years agoAdd #osm-gr
Tom Hughes [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:59:53 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
Add #osm-gr

4 years agonominatim: temporarily disable cleanup of WAL archive
Sarah Hoffmann [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 08:08:05 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
nominatim: temporarily disable cleanup of WAL archive

4 years agoSwitch taginfo from old osmium to libosmium.
Jochen Topf [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 13:46:08 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Switch taginfo from old osmium to libosmium.

4 years agoAdd libbz2-dev to taginfo server needed for build with libosmium.
Jochen Topf [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 16:13:40 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Add libbz2-dev to taginfo server needed for build with libosmium.

4 years agoStart replacing default readmes with brief explanations.
Andy Allan [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:48:35 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
Start replacing default readmes with brief explanations.

4 years agoAdd local admin for exonetric site.
Matt Amos [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 13:07:11 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
Add local admin for exonetric site.

4 years agoAdd role for kessie
Tom Hughes [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 12:21:29 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
Add role for kessie

4 years agoEnable SSL in SSL sites
Tom Hughes [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 15:06:53 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
Enable SSL in SSL sites

4 years agoDrop generic aliases from 2016.stateofthemap.org
Tom Hughes [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 14:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
Drop generic aliases from 2016.stateofthemap.org

4 years agoAdd static entry page for stateofthemap.org
Tom Hughes [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 14:57:28 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
Add static entry page for stateofthemap.org

4 years agoAllow CiviCRM to set envelope sender addresses
Tom Hughes [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 09:08:21 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Allow CiviCRM to set envelope sender addresses

4 years agoOn tile caches make admins member of proxy group
Grant Slater [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 16:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
On tile caches make admins member of proxy group

4 years agoAdd some CiviCRM extensions
Tom Hughes [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 20:28:19 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
Add some CiviCRM extensions

4 years agoAdd #osm-zh
Tom Hughes [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 11:34:47 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
Add #osm-zh

4 years agoUpdate carto stylesheet to v2.36.0
Tom Hughes [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
Update carto stylesheet to v2.36.0

Fixes #38

4 years agoDrop support for MapQuest routing
Tom Hughes [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 22:22:19 +0000 (22:22 +0000)]
Drop support for MapQuest routing

4 years agoCompletely disable faulty offloading on HP NC362i
Grant Slater [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:58:40 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
Completely disable faulty offloading on HP NC362i

4 years agoDisable scatter-gather offload for HP NC362i network controllers
Tom Hughes [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
Disable scatter-gather offload for HP NC362i network controllers

4 years agoUpdate MediaWiki Language Extension Bundle to 2015.08
Grant Slater [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 13:35:11 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Update MediaWiki Language Extension Bundle to 2015.08

4 years agoTest chef using ruby 2.1.6 as that is what chef currently uses
Tom Hughes [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 08:14:47 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Test chef using ruby 2.1.6 as that is what chef currently uses

4 years agoFix some chef deprecation warnings
Tom Hughes [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 08:06:32 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Fix some chef deprecation warnings

4 years agoDisable bogus foodcritic warning
Tom Hughes [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 08:06:04 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Disable bogus foodcritic warning

https://github.com/acrmp/foodcritic/issues/392

4 years agoRemove duplicate hash entry
Tom Hughes [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 07:59:55 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Remove duplicate hash entry

4 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 07:58:42 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Update bundle

4 years agoDrop monkey patch that is no longer needed
Tom Hughes [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 07:42:27 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Drop monkey patch that is no longer needed

4 years agoUpdate chef client to 12.5.1
Tom Hughes [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 07:34:03 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
Update chef client to 12.5.1