Add an update target to publish built zones
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 17 May 2012 20:44:21 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 17 May 2012 21:31:14 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commitdc25ec9e461fc241ead5c26b2a4e60ac18799dfc
tree371dc757acdee8cca5eef1ce34e97a2dba4c0aad
parentd4179b857731db3a6d9d9b59662c7a9abd26221f
Add an update target to publish built zones
Makefile