Point tile.osm.org to live proxy
authorGrant Slater <openstreetmap@firefishy.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 10:46:14 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 10:50:05 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
src/openstreetmap

index c51e9efaf9fe698dc281de9013fbada503d6519f..a2052a989ca35e4dada56ed0adac80fd61c73d2a 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@
 # Mapnik tile server, with wildcard alias to allow parallel loading
 
 +yevaud.openstreetmap:128.40.168.104
-+tile.openstreetmap:193.63.75.98:600
++tile.openstreetmap:193.63.75.26:600
 +a.tile.openstreetmap:193.63.75.26:600
 +b.tile.openstreetmap:193.63.75.26:600
 +c.tile.openstreetmap:128.40.168.95:600