Adjust bandwidth limits
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 23 May 2016 13:21:47 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 23 May 2016 13:22:04 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
src/tile.openstreetmap

index 4bb224a23bbae3a6ede5e723b3c33cc0d8467ca7..a27f8acaa9720e59a46cf47bf35e2615498895f4 100644 (file)
@@ -170,7 +170,7 @@ pula:
   lon: 13.851520
   pingdom: 1453872
   colour: "#bf9430"
   lon: 13.851520
   pingdom: 1453872
   colour: "#bf9430"
-  bandwidth: 60
+  bandwidth: 80
   ipv4: 193.198.233.211
   ipv6: 20010b684cff00030000000000000003
 
   ipv4: 193.198.233.211
   ipv6: 20010b684cff00030000000000000003
 
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ osijek:
   lon: 18.71212
   pingdom: 1840482
   colour: "#269926"
   lon: 18.71212
   pingdom: 1840482
   colour: "#269926"
-  bandwidth: 30
+  bandwidth: 60
   ipv4: 161.53.30.107
   ipv6: 20010b68c0ff000002215efffe40c7c4
 
   ipv4: 161.53.30.107
   ipv6: 20010b68c0ff000002215efffe40c7c4