Reformatting contributor terms box based on suggestions by Tom
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 23:31:01 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 12:17:17 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit24913282707bc6911f85307067655df1a4d8bd9f
tree871cb4592a0126504a6803c06fefd7674761752d
parent55cc2e0fcf1fd1151736ad24ed6e89f5b887b2c3
Reformatting contributor terms box based on suggestions by Tom
app/views/user/_terms.html.erb
config/legales/FR.yml
config/legales/GB.yml
config/legales/IT.yml