Use start.html.erb views instead of _sidebar.html.erb partials
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:18:07 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:28:41 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
commit3d874a5d61b332cefe944b77cfa38a1061425d3f
tree4d924bc9e0036d0f0af3558ae5d2753e41be1b83
parent07c997d1d296fb7e3d74ddcc618fc7bd093c7725
Use start.html.erb views instead of _sidebar.html.erb partials
app/controllers/browse_controller.rb
app/controllers/export_controller.rb
app/views/browse/start.html.erb [moved from app/views/browse/_sidebar.html.erb with 100% similarity]
app/views/export/start.html.erb [moved from app/views/export/_sidebar.html.erb with 100% similarity]
test/functional/export_controller_test.rb