Use start.html.erb views instead of _sidebar.html.erb partials
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:18:07 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:28:41 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
app/controllers/browse_controller.rb
app/controllers/export_controller.rb
app/views/browse/start.html.erb [moved from app/views/browse/_sidebar.html.erb with 100% similarity]
app/views/export/start.html.erb [moved from app/views/export/_sidebar.html.erb with 100% similarity]
test/functional/export_controller_test.rb

index e3f20c803c4443837aaad3f698f21f8e4a13b740..e3833a7d11669ae45915f7844abcc40b62470deb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 class BrowseController < ApplicationController
-  layout 'site'
+  layout 'site', :except => [ :start ]
 
   before_filter :authorize_web  
   before_filter :set_locale 
@@ -7,7 +7,6 @@ class BrowseController < ApplicationController
   around_filter :web_timeout, :except => [:start]
 
   def start 
-    render :partial => "sidebar"
   end
   
   def relation
index 736efec191f5ffc28db4d3c678a0ca076e573603..2102a5704f4b29560387f2a4a2c2e5c84639a4fb 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,6 @@ class ExportController < ApplicationController
   before_filter :set_locale
 
   def start
-    render :partial => "sidebar"
   end
 
   #When the user clicks 'Export' we redirect to a URL which generates the export download
index 8e4282b8f1b5c1e45058f9393ae1d191370c0972..af9d2818392d364772ba096e30273be58f1531fe 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ class ExportControllerTest < ActionController::TestCase
   def test_start
     xhr :get, :start
     assert_response :success
-    assert_template 'export/_sidebar'
+    assert_template 'export/start'
   end
   
   def test_finish_osm