rails.git
2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1416'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1416'

2 years agoLoad user fixtures for ChangesetComment model tests
Tom Hughes [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:50:11 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
Load user fixtures for ChangesetComment model tests

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:16:34 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoRemove unused user_tokens fixture and pointless test.
Andy Allan [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:43:04 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
Remove unused user_tokens fixture and pointless test.

2 years agoUpdate to leaflet 1.0.3
Tom Hughes [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:30:11 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
Update to leaflet 1.0.3

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:15:00 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoUpdate Potlatch 2 to 2.4-32-gecf1e0b build
Tom Hughes [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:03:56 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
Update Potlatch 2 to 2.4-32-gecf1e0b build

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 04:47:17 +0000 (05:47 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 02:38:06 +0000 (03:38 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoDon't try and look up traces until the user is logged in
Tom Hughes [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 21:11:37 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
Don't try and look up traces until the user is logged in

Fixes #1411

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:37:30 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoPlace GPS tiles in the overlayPane
Tom Hughes [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 08:45:59 +0000 (08:45 +0000)]
Place GPS tiles in the overlayPane

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 07:26:29 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoUse https compatible names for GPS tile servers
Tom Hughes [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 00:15:04 +0000 (00:15 +0000)]
Use https compatible names for GPS tile servers

2 years agoAdd public gps tiles layer for debugging purposes
Lars Sonchocky-Helldorf [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 19:24:23 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
Add public gps tiles layer for debugging purposes

Fixes #1239
Closes #1406

2 years agoMore dependency tweaks for gem2.3 and apache2-dev
Harry Wood [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 14:12:05 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
More dependency tweaks for gem2.3 and apache2-dev

Closes #1405

2 years agoruby2.0->ruby 2.3
Harry Wood [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 13:40:57 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
ruby2.0->ruby 2.3

change dependancies. nokogiri requires a later ruby now as pointed out here: https://github.com/openstreetmap/openstreetmap-website/issues/1402 ruby2.0->ruby 2.3 ...which then entails a later ubuntu if we're installing from packages.

2 years agoSwitch vagrant Ubuntu Trusty -> Xenial
Grant Slater [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 12:42:35 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
Switch vagrant Ubuntu Trusty -> Xenial

2 years agoMake export action send TOTP cookie
Tom Hughes [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 22:51:18 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
Make export action send TOTP cookie

2 years agoMake export form send authenticity token
Tom Hughes [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 22:50:59 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
Make export form send authenticity token

2 years agoRemove dot prefix from cookie domain
Tom Hughes [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 21:33:58 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
Remove dot prefix from cookie domain

2 years agoReduce TOTP cookie expiry to one hour
Tom Hughes [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 21:17:37 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
Reduce TOTP cookie expiry to one hour

2 years agoAdd support for generating TOTP cookies
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 22:42:35 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
Add support for generating TOTP cookies

This allows other sites in the openstreetmap.org domain to validate
that requests are coming from a www.openstreetmap.org user.

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 12:24:49 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 18:40:31 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
Update bundle

2 years agoFix clang build error
Han Chao [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 05:09:58 +0000 (13:09 +0800)]
Fix clang build error

By default, Clang builds C code in GNU C11 mode, so it uses
standard C99 semantics for the inline keyword:

http://clang.llvm.org/compatibility.html#inline

Closes #1399

2 years agoAdd directions for straight on and slight left/right at roundabouts
Tom Hughes [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:42:00 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
Add directions for straight on and slight left/right at roundabouts

2 years agoAdd directions for left/right turn at a roundabout
Tom Hughes [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 19:26:42 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
Add directions for left/right turn at a roundabout

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:41:09 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoUpdate to iD v2.0.2
Bryan Housel [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:25:58 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
Update to iD v2.0.2

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 06:49:25 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoUse meta.wikimedia.org for wikimedia authentication
Tom Hughes [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 20:50:15 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
Use meta.wikimedia.org for wikimedia authentication

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1395'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 11:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1395'

2 years agoUpdate OWG policy links.
Andy Allan [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 11:41:17 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
Update OWG policy links.

2 years agoAdd support for Wikimedia authentication
Tom Hughes [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:47:03 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Add support for Wikimedia authentication

Closes #1146

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 06:50:54 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 years agoLoad api fixtures in tag model tests
Tom Hughes [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 17:00:52 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
Load api fixtures in tag model tests

We still need them so we have the object to attach tags to.

2 years agoGet rid of hardwired counts in assertions
Tom Hughes [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 16:43:58 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
Get rid of hardwired counts in assertions

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1367'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 16:29:33 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1367'

2 years agoFix misleading wording
Simon Poole [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 13:36:23 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Fix misleading wording

We can't provide a free unlimited API for any third-party, not just developers. The change should further make translations less bumpy.

2 years agoINSTALL.md grammar
Paul Norman [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 04:58:41 +0000 (20:58 -0800)]
INSTALL.md grammar

2 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 06:47:28 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 12:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoDon't collapse spaces in tag keys and values
Tom Hughes [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:53:23 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
Don't collapse spaces in tag keys and values

Fixes #1386

3 years agoWork around upcoming minitest insanity
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 22:29:44 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
Work around upcoming minitest insanity

Minitest 6 will not allow assert_equal to compare for equality
with nil and minitest 5 has already started warning about it.

That's fine if you're comparing with a nil constant, but if you're
comparing with an expression that is sometimes nil and sometimes
not nil it's an absolute pain in the rear end.

3 years agoFix rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 22:01:40 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
Fix rubocop warnings

3 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 21:54:51 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
Update bundle

3 years agoSimplify monkey patch
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 09:42:05 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
Simplify monkey patch

The log method has grown new arguments which we weren't passing
on, but fortunately the exception translation is now delegated to
another method so we can patch that instead.

3 years agoRemove redundant creation of an exception object
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 09:38:18 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
Remove redundant creation of an exception object

3 years agoMake API and web roll back any open transactions on timeout
Matt Amos [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 09:31:45 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
Make API and web roll back any open transactions on timeout

By default the exception thrown by Timeout::timeout is caught
using Kernel::catch so that it cannot be stopped by intermediate
exception handlers. The problem with that is that it stops any
database transactions that were in progress being rolled back
because they never see the exception.

Fortunately passing a class to Timeout::timeout changes it's
behaviour so that the exception is thrown and caught in the normal
way, allowing the database transactions to rollback.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 06:50:52 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoMake sure email replies to diary comments come from the right user
Tom Hughes [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:30:23 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
Make sure email replies to diary comments come from the right user

3 years agoAdd tab icon for safari/touchbar
Thomas Skowron [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 19:01:12 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Add tab icon for safari/touchbar

Closes #1382

3 years agoClone objects before saving in case of a retry
Tom Hughes [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:31:04 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
Clone objects before saving in case of a retry

If a deadlock occurs then the transaction will be retried so we
need to make sure that the object will still be dirty so that it
will be saved again during the retry but that the version won't
be incremented a second time.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:16:33 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoIncrease password stretching to 10000 interations
Tom Hughes [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 08:54:57 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
Increase password stretching to 10000 interations

This is in line with current reccomendations from various sources.

3 years agoUse only_path instead of setting an explicit host
Tom Hughes [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 20:33:36 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
Use only_path instead of setting an explicit host

3 years agoUse image_url instead of image_path with the host option
Tom Hughes [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 20:23:42 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
Use image_url instead of image_path with the host option

Fixes #1379

3 years agoAdd missing xmlns:dc for notes rss
Andy Allan [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 17:47:16 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
Add missing xmlns:dc for notes rss

3 years agoUse the assets pipeline for images in the changeset feeds.
Andy Allan [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 17:07:59 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
Use the assets pipeline for images in the changeset feeds.

This brings it into line with the other feeds.

3 years agoUse a full url for the image in the diary rss feed.
Andy Allan [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 17:06:14 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
Use a full url for the image in the diary rss feed.

This is what was intended by ee2a941d3eb7279aed5829ddbafe1cc9f9631459
which fixed the same problem in a different place.

3 years agoAdd missing xmlns declaration for diary_entries
Andy Allan [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:41:04 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
Add missing xmlns declaration for diary_entries

This is already present in the other feeds.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 07:36:25 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoUpdate to leaflet 1.0.2
Tom Hughes [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:17:39 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
Update to leaflet 1.0.2

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1375'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 20:38:16 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1375'

3 years agoFix misspelling (lon -> lng)
Martin Raifer [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:47:11 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Fix misspelling (lon -> lng)

Fixes https://github.com/openstreetmap/iD/issues/3588
Closes #1374

3 years agoUpdate to iD v2.0.1
Bryan Housel [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:24:05 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
Update to iD v2.0.1

3 years agoAdd tags to features before propogating them.
Andy Allan [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:08:36 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
Add tags to features before propogating them.

3 years agoFix spelling of propagate.
Andy Allan [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:49:52 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
Fix spelling of propagate.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:08:08 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoFix misspelling, @lng -> @lon
Bryan Housel [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:40:42 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
Fix misspelling, @lng -> @lon

3 years agoUpdate to iD v2.0.0
Bryan Housel [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:16:34 +0000 (10:16 -0500)]
Update to iD v2.0.0

3 years agoRemoved duplicate entry for turn straight
Holger Jeromin [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 07:57:16 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Removed duplicate entry for turn straight

3 years agoFixed typo trun vs turn
Holger Jeromin [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 18:30:06 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Fixed typo trun vs turn

3 years agoUse image_optim_rails instead of image_optim
Tom Hughes [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:14:19 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
Use image_optim_rails instead of image_optim

The rails hooks have been extracted into a separate gem so
this hasn't actually been working since the last image_optim
update happened.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 08:27:56 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoStub nominatim for reverse lookups in note tests
Tom Hughes [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 22:07:42 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
Stub nominatim for reverse lookups in note tests

3 years agoStub nominatim for reverse lookups in diary tests
Tom Hughes [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 21:54:26 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
Stub nominatim for reverse lookups in diary tests

3 years agoRename stub_signup_requests to stub_hostip_requests
Tom Hughes [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 20:36:09 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
Rename stub_signup_requests to stub_hostip_requests

3 years agoConvert more 'setup do' to 'def setup' for consistency
Tom Hughes [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 20:33:55 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
Convert more 'setup do' to 'def setup' for consistency

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1350'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 20:32:54 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1350'

3 years agoUpdate google logo
Tom Hughes [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:16:28 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
Update google logo

Fixes #1364

3 years agoDisable zoom buttons when zoom limit is reached
Tom Hughes [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:09:32 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
Disable zoom buttons when zoom limit is reached

Fixes #1365

3 years agoUse 'def setup' instead of 'setup do', for consistency
Andy Allan [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:04:35 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
Use 'def setup' instead of 'setup do', for consistency

3 years agoExtract the hostip.info stubbing into a common method.
Andy Allan [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 16:00:47 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
Extract the hostip.info stubbing into a common method.

There doesn't appear to be any before(:suite) equivalent for Minitest
so this is the least-surprising way to do this.

3 years agoExpire old oauth nonces
Tom Hughes [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:31:58 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
Expire old oauth nonces

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 20:40:52 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:49:25 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoReject oauth nonces over a day old
Tom Hughes [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 15:35:45 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
Reject oauth nonces over a day old

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 07:06:35 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
Niklas Laxström [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 07:32:42 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 years agoFix rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 21:24:10 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
Fix rubocop warnings

3 years agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 21:18:28 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
Update bundle

3 years agoReplace fixtures with factory for relation_tags
Andy Allan [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 11:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Replace fixtures with factory for relation_tags

3 years agoReplace fixtures with factory for way_tags
Andy Allan [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 10:49:51 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Replace fixtures with factory for way_tags

3 years agoReplace fixtures with factory for node_tags
Andy Allan [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 17:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Replace fixtures with factory for node_tags

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1352'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 16:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1352'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1351'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 16:57:35 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'openstreetmap/pull/1351'

3 years agoReplace fixtures with a factory for old_relation_tags
Andy Allan [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 15:32:11 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Replace fixtures with a factory for old_relation_tags

3 years agoConvert fixtures to factory for old_way_tags
Andy Allan [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 15:15:23 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Convert fixtures to factory for old_way_tags