rails.git
14 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 15:18:01 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

14 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 10:41:08 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

14 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 09:55:32 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
Update bundle

14 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2512'
Tom Hughes [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:06:13 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2512'

14 months agoUpdate to iD v2.17.1
Quincy Morgan [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 23:56:46 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
Update to iD v2.17.1

14 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 14:37:49 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

14 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2510'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:42:18 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2510'

14 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2509'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:42:12 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2509'

14 months agoMove the search results to use list-group-flush
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 16:00:58 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Move the search results to use list-group-flush

14 months agoRemove list styling from the lists used in the layers sidebar
Andy Allan [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 10:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Remove list styling from the lists used in the layers sidebar

14 months agoAdd query-result classes for errors and nothing_found messages
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:59:49 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Add query-result classes for errors and nothing_found messages

14 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2508'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 18:24:24 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2508'

14 months agoRemove last custom reset styles
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:16:43 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Remove last custom reset styles

14 months agoRemove more reset styles that are handled by bootstrap
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:14:42 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Remove more reset styles that are handled by bootstrap

14 months agoRemove some reset styles and clearfix
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Remove some reset styles and clearfix

These are included in bootstrap

14 months agoRemove list style reset, and add overrides where necessary
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:51:29 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Remove list style reset, and add overrides where necessary

This allows the bootstrap list typography to work without being overridden. It also means
that lists look like normal lists by default, instead of needing to be recreated from
scratch each time. Only the cases where padding and discs are unwanted need to have
custom CSS.

14 months agoRename form-row to standard-form-row to avoid clashing with a bootstrap class
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 12:23:53 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Rename form-row to standard-form-row to avoid clashing with a bootstrap class

14 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2507'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:19:11 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2507'

14 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2506'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:18:11 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2506'

14 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2505'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 12:17:10 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2505'

14 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2504'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 12:16:24 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2504'

14 months agoRework issues display page to be responsive
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 10:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Rework issues display page to be responsive

This change uses the bootstrap grid to make the issues page responsive,
and avoids having lots of custom widths of divs specified via CSS.

It also changes the display of the reports and comments to be more
like diary entry comments, by having all metadata on one line and shown
before the comment / report text.

14 months agoMinor tweaks to copyright heading
Andy Allan [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 11:09:06 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Minor tweaks to copyright heading

This fixes a small bug where the hr was shown even when not required,
by ensuring the test is run before creating the content.

Also fixes where an h1 tag was used instead of a div.

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2495'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 10:11:30 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2495'

15 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 15:31:14 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

15 months agoRemove extra div wrappings from list items
Andy Allan [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 10:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Remove extra div wrappings from list items

These are unnecessary, and also prevent the secondary-actions vertical
border from appearing.

15 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 19:29:03 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

15 months agoAvoid double escaping a name
Tom Hughes [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 11:05:08 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
Avoid double escaping a name

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2500'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 11:03:34 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2500'

15 months agoFix translation names
Tom Hughes [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 11:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
Fix translation names

15 months agoDon't validate the revoker for a block if it hasn't changed
Tom Hughes [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 10:59:34 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
Don't validate the revoker for a block if it hasn't changed

The revoker only has to be a moderator at the time they make the
revocation - as things stood trying to view a block that had been
revoked by somebody that was no longer a moderator failed.

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2499'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 10:36:31 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2499'

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2498'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 10:31:37 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2498'

15 months agoFix indentation of query results
Tom Hughes [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 10:26:16 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
Fix indentation of query results

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2497'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 10:10:10 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2497'

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2496'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 10:06:25 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2496'

15 months agoFix typos
Andy Allan [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 09:06:20 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Fix typos

15 months agoAvoid double-escaping display names when sent through the translation system
Andy Allan [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 18:07:18 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Avoid double-escaping display names when sent through the translation system

They are escaped properly without the h() call, and doing that just double-escapes them

15 months agoUpdate tests to ensure referer is working
Andy Allan [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 17:26:57 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Update tests to ensure referer is working

This reinstates the form tests in the controller test, but uses
the system tests to actually click the button and make sure that
it works

15 months agoRemove the custom basic grid css rules
Andy Allan [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 16:36:38 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Remove the custom basic grid css rules

This is now unused, and the bootstrap grid is much more powerful.

15 months agoUse bootstrap grid for signup page
Andy Allan [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 16:22:01 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Use bootstrap grid for signup page

This allows us to have the two sections one above the other on small screens,
with the call to action text first, and then side-by-side above the sm
breakpoint with the cta on the right.

15 months agoRemove the custom layout css from the terms page
Andy Allan [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 16:04:53 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Remove the custom layout css from the terms page

This uses bootstrap utilities where necessary. It also removes the
terms page from a padding override, which was then in turn overridden
by a padding class applied to the form!

15 months agoRefactor the welcome page to use the bootstrap grid and alert box
Andy Allan [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 15:41:17 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Refactor the welcome page to use the bootstrap grid and alert box

The two columns work well side-by-side even at small screen widths.

15 months agoRefactor the fixthemap page to use the bootstrap responsive grid
Andy Allan [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 15:27:39 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Refactor the fixthemap page to use the bootstrap responsive grid

This ensures that on small screens, the 'how to help' sections
are one above the other, and on larger screens they are side-by-side

15 months agoRemove extra styling for rss icon
Andy Allan [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 15:08:18 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Remove extra styling for rss icon

This brings it into line with e.g. the new diary entry icon

15 months agoRework changeset descriptions to use h6 tags, and refactor changeset lists to use...
Andy Allan [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 15:04:37 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Rework changeset descriptions to use h6 tags, and refactor changeset lists to use list-group-flush

The descriptions are probably best not as a header, but still needs to be something more prominent than surrounding text.

15 months agoRemove font size override on sidebar tags tables
Andy Allan [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 15:01:07 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Remove font size override on sidebar tags tables

15 months agoRefactor the query results to use bootstrap list-group-flush
Andy Allan [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 15:00:18 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Refactor the query results to use bootstrap list-group-flush

15 months agoUse a post link to logout
Andy Allan [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 13:01:17 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Use a post link to logout

This avoids needing to access the session id, which is currently
only working with the memcache store.

The fallback page is preserved for anyone who wants to logout without
using javascript.

Refs #2488

15 months agoRemove fallback to hostip.info
Tom Hughes [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 19:14:12 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
Remove fallback to hostip.info

We haven't used hostip.info in production for years, except
for when we did so by accident, leading to a two hour partial
outage when it went down.

15 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 17:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

15 months agoMake sure custom settings are picked up by tests
Tom Hughes [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 19:44:30 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
Make sure custom settings are picked up by tests

Version 2.1.0 of the config removes settings.local.yml from
the files read in the test environment.

15 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 19:04:55 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
Update bundle

15 months agoAdd some missing _html suffixes
Tom Hughes [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 19:01:54 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Add some missing _html suffixes

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2494'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 18:51:42 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2494'

15 months agoSet X-Entity-Ref-ID header on notification emails
Tom Hughes [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 18:47:14 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
Set X-Entity-Ref-ID header on notification emails

This disables threading in gmail completely - without it all
notifications of a given type are grouped together.

15 months agoUse ActionView's safe_join to avoid using raw when joining arrays of text
Andy Allan [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 17:07:23 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Use ActionView's safe_join to avoid using raw when joining arrays of text

15 months agoUse _html suffix to avoid using raw when displaying translated strings
Andy Allan [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 16:43:34 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Use _html suffix to avoid using raw when displaying translated strings

This is safer than raw, since any user input is still escaped.

15 months agoUse _html suffix to avoid using raw when displaying translated strings
Andy Allan [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 16:13:41 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Use _html suffix to avoid using raw when displaying translated strings

This is safer than raw, since any user input is still escaped.

15 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 13:54:42 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2491'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 13:29:26 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2491'

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2490'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 13:28:47 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2490'

15 months agoRemove the dashed underline from prose headings
Andy Allan [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 12:40:30 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Remove the dashed underline from prose headings

No other headings are underlined, and the underlines look more like
a section separator (e.g. dashed hr) and so visually separated the
heading from its content.

15 months agoRemove usused css for about page
Andy Allan [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 10:15:26 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Remove usused css for about page

Also removes some whitespace on sections and headings that can be
better left as default.

15 months agoSplit the legal_html into two, so that we can use proper paragraphs instead of a...
Andy Allan [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 10:14:54 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Split the legal_html into two, so that we can use proper paragraphs instead of a linebreak

Also add a missing full stop.

15 months agoReinstate background colour for sidebars
Andy Allan [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 09:50:02 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Reinstate background colour for sidebars

This is required when the sidebar overlaps the map, for example when
it is not full height on the welcome message.

15 months agoFix hostip.info fallback
Tom Hughes [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 22:28:08 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
Fix hostip.info fallback

15 months agoSwitch GeoIP code to use GeoIPv2 databases
Tom Hughes [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 18:50:48 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
Switch GeoIP code to use GeoIPv2 databases

15 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 18:33:17 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
Update bundle

15 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 06:50:13 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

15 months agoTest language specific versions of about and copyright pages
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 22:52:31 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
Test language specific versions of about and copyright pages

15 months agoMark language and direction for about page
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 22:49:17 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
Mark language and direction for about page

15 months agoAdd some missing route tests for the site controller
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 22:37:24 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
Add some missing route tests for the site controller

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2444'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 22:34:24 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2444'

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2462'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 22:29:24 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2462'

15 months agoAdded helper function set_references for mail header
mmd-osm [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 22:04:15 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Added helper function set_references for mail header

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2471'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 21:40:10 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2471'

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2470'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 21:37:32 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2470'

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2469'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 21:29:00 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2469'

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2473'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 21:17:58 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2473'

15 months agotravis: update structure.sql
mmd-osm [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 11:55:59 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
travis: update structure.sql

15 months agotravis: add missing packages
mmd-osm [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 11:16:48 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
travis: add missing packages

15 months agoUse settings.local.yml to enable memcache during travis runs
Tom Hughes [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 00:50:34 +0000 (00:50 +0000)]
Use settings.local.yml to enable memcache during travis runs

15 months agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 21:11:23 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
Update bundle

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2475'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 19:16:33 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2475'

15 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 11:54:57 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2480'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 10:42:04 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2480'

15 months agofixed "end tag" -> "source"
Kristjan [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 10:23:45 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
fixed "end tag" -> "source"

Fixed inattentiveness from my last commit.

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2477'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 09:51:27 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2477'

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2476'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 09:47:52 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2476'

15 months agoremoved end tag ("source" is a self-closing tag)
Kristjan [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 22:44:50 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
removed end tag ("source" is a self-closing tag)

15 months agoremoved end tag ("source" is a self-closing tag)
Kristjan [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 22:44:22 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
removed end tag ("source" is a self-closing tag)

15 months agoremoved end tag ("source" is a self-closing tag)
Kristjan [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 22:43:49 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
removed end tag ("source" is a self-closing tag)

15 months agoFix errant CSS color properties
Quincy Morgan [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 15:47:44 +0000 (10:47 -0500)]
Fix errant CSS color properties

15 months agoTranslate units used by leaflet-locatecontrol
Simon Legner [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 23:29:30 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Translate units used by leaflet-locatecontrol

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2474'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 21:24:30 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/2474'

15 months agoFix CSS errors
Quincy Morgan [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 21:23:39 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
Fix CSS errors

15 months agoUpdate to iD v2.17.0
Quincy Morgan [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 19:54:58 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
Update to iD v2.17.0

15 months agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 15:09:25 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

15 months agotravis: change dist to bionic
mmd-osm [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 10:58:06 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
travis: change dist to bionic